2023 Scott Olson Memorial Run Results

Billy Sacket – 1st Place
Daniel Olson – 2nd Place
Brenden Grubbs – 3rd Place (not pictured)


While the rain put a damper on the runners, fun was had by all! Mayor Bolen, and Council Members Mike Nelson and Ken Larson prepared pancakes and sausage for the group.2023 Scott Olson Memorial Run Results1